Direct Lending Originations

New York Office

1330 Avenue of the Americas
Suite 2500
New York, NY 10019
212-231-9073

Paul Oliveri
Managing Director
212-231-9072
poliveri@primefinance.com

Benjamin Goldberg
Vice President
312-565-4406
bgoldberg@primefinance.com

Chicago Office

233 North Michigan Avenue
Suite 1915
Chicago, IL 60601
312-565-4412

Catherine Tatlock
Managing Director
312-565-4403
ctatlock@primefinance.com

Lauren Dieter
Managing Director
312-565-4405
ldieter@primefinance.com

Kyle McElwee
Director
312-565-4411
kmcelwee@primefinance.com

Patrick Weisseg
Senior Associate
312-565-4407
pweisseg@primefinance.com

San Francisco Office

600 Montgomery Street
Suite 1700
San Francisco, CA 94111
415-986-2415

Shawn Cully
Managing Director
415-445-7464
scully@primefinance.com

Jerad Slagle
Managing Director
415-445-7475
jslagle@primefinance.com

Roy Bezkostny
Vice President
415-445-7473
rbezkostny@primefinance.com

Capital Markets
Stephen Chow
Managing Director
212-231-9077
schow@primefinance.com

Erik Gutman
Managing Director
212-231-9075
egutman@primefinance.com

Asset Management
Matthew Bregenzer
Managing Director
312-565-4402
mbregenzer@primefinance.com

Investor Relations
Brian Schneider
Managing Director
415-445-7492
bschneider@primefinance.com

Cynthia Marchesani
Investor Relations Associate
415-445-7483
cynthia.marchesani@primegrp.com

Kyle Destiche
Investor Relations Coordinator
415-445-7467
kyle.destiche@primegrp.com


Direct LendingTeam